Christmas Opening Hours 2019

Posted 18 November 2019
Over the festive period we will be reducing our hours, but please rest assured we will be here when you need us.

Christmas Opening Hours 2019

Below are the opening times of our main Ipswich practice and customer care line:

Saturday 21st December

9am-3pm

Sunday 22nd December

Closed

Monday 23rd December

9am - 5pm

Tuesday 24th December

9am - 3pm

Wednesday 25th December

Closed

Thursday 26th December

Closed

Friday 27th December

9am - 5pm

Saturday 28th December

9am - 3pm

Sunday 29th December

Closed

Monday 30th December

9am - 5pm

Tuesday 31st December

9am - 5pm

Wednesday 1st January

Closed

Thursday 2nd January

9am - 5pm


This year we will also be running a number of satellite clinics in case of emergencies over the festive period:

Friday 27th December

Clinic

Times

Beccles

9am-12.30pm

Woodbridge

9am-1pm

Ipswich

9am-5pm

Sudbury

9am-1pm

 

Monday 30th December

Clinic

Times

Wickham Market (WAX)

9am-12.30pm

Ipswich (WAX)

3pm-5pm

Ipswich

9am-5pm

Southwold

9am-1pm

Felixstowe

9am-1pm

Hethersett (WAX)

9am-11am

Hethersett

11am-1pm

 

Tuesday 31st December

Clinic

Times

Ipswich (WAX)

9am-5pm

Ipswich

9am-5pm

Thetford (WAX)

9am-11am

Thetford

11am-1pm

Eye

9am-1pm

 

In case you require our assistance outside of these hours, please call 01473 230330, leaving a short message, your name and contact number. The mailbox will be checked at regular intervals and we will call you back.