Christmas Opening Hours 2018

Posted 14 November 2018 by Karen Finch
Over the festive period we will be reducing our hours, but please rest assured we will be here when you need us.

Christmas Opening Hours 2018

Below are the opening times of our main Ipswich practice and customer care line:

Monday 24th December 9am - 3pm
Tuesday 25th December Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed
Thursday 27th December 9am - 5pm
Friday 28th December 9am - 5pm
Saturday 29th December 9am - 3pm
Sunday 30th December Closed
Monday 31st December 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 1st January Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 9am - 5pm


This year we will also be running a number of satellite clinics in case of emergencies over the festive period:

 
Thursday 27th December
Southwold & Sudbury
9am - 1pm
Friday 28th December
Eye, Stowmarket & Woodbridge
9am - 1pm
Monday 31st December
Felixstowe & Norwich
9am - 1pm


In case you require our assistance outside of these hours, please call 01473 230330, leaving a short message, your name and contact number. The mailbox will be checked at regular intervals and we will call you back.